You are NOT a parent!! I don't care how many times you say it to yourself or to anyone else. You are not, nor have you ever been, a parent. Oh sure, you like the prestige of being able to say you have kids, you've just never wanted the responsibility of having to be around them or take care of them the way a parent does. Being on the same planet with them does not count as being a good parent to them no matter which way you look at it, jackass!
Basically, you fathered them. That's it, end of story. You've never spent quality time with them without the benefit of your girlfriend-of-the-month going along for the ride because you had no ability or desire to be around the kids by yourself. You've moved from house to house, girlfriend to girlfriend (at least a dozen in as many years), job to job, state to state, and all the while you were telling people that whatever went wrong in your life - break-up, job loss, moving issue - wasn't your fault.
You've never been there when the kids were sick - always brought them home to their mommy because you thought that's what they needed. You've never known the names of their schools, teachers, doctors, or friends. You've never gotten woken up in the middle of the night because a child was throwing up or had a nightmare and needed someone to be there for him or her. You've never listened to them cry and complain about whatever their current issue was, and because of that, you were never able to give them any support and advice on how to resolve said issue.
I've dealt with all of that and then some. I've had to deal with all the screaming, yelling, tantrums, arguments, crying, fighting, illnesses and injuries, but I'm not complaining about it one bit. Because I've also gotten all the hugs, kisses, love, laughter, smiles, silliness, happiness, and joy that comes with being a parent who loves and is close to her children. You, however, have fucked up these kids to the point that they don't even call you Dad any more. Whenever they refer to you in conversation they use your first name.
You have thrown their lives into complete and utter turmoil every single time you've fucked up with all your changes in girlfriends, households and jobs. And now you've done it again! The kids are angry, confused, and don't even know which way is up right now because they know they can't count on you for anything. This is the third time in six years that you've lost your job because you're a screw up, and just like the other two times, you say it's not your fault. And, yet again, you can't seem to find another job so you have no means to pay child support. That's bullshit and everybody knows it! A guy with no permanent ties or responsibilities to anyone around him, current girlfriend and her kid included, has absolutely no excuse for not having a job!
This time, though, you're fucking hiding from everyone because you can't keep up with the lies you're telling on a constant basis. Blocking your ex-wife from Facebook and taking the kids off your friends list so none of us can see what's going on in your life; telling one lie to one so-called friend and something completely different to another; not even speaking to or seeing your own family because you know they'd jump all over your shit about your irresponsibility. I know things; remember, people talk. You're a fucking coward! Yes, you read that right. You're a COWARD!
Your screw up this time must have been really bad or you wouldn't be in hiding now. Or maybe it's your current girlfriend you're kowtowing to so she doesn't kick you out like all the rest did. Tell me, how did you really break your hand? Regardless of what you choose to tell people, that's an injury you'd sustain if you'd punched something...or someone; anyone with half a brain can see that. Don't forget, you did the same thing to me as well as the numerous girlfriends you had before and after our divorce. So now you're kissing your sweetheart's ass daily just to save your own skin, right? Buying her flowers, going out to expensive restaurants for dinner numerous times in one week, driving her to and from work...yet you don't have any money to support the three kids you fathered. Because you know if sweetie tosses your sorry ass you'll be screwed six ways from Sunday.
The fact is you're a pathetic, lying, thieving, cheating, abusive, alcoholic asshole. Get your head out of your ass, stop lying, stop stealing, stop drinking, stop beating on your girlfriends, get a fucking job, and start taking care of these kids the way you're supposed to! Oh wait! I forgot. You're not a parent so you don't know how to take care of them. You don't even know how to support them properly. All you know how to do is get drunk, beat up on women, and feel sorry for yourself. No matter, from what I hear karma is a bitch, and I'm pretty sure she's not happy with you.
Until next time...peace to all.
Where Have I Been?
-
It's hard to believe it's been so long since I've posted anything....but
that's how I roll. It's been about a year. So much has happened in a
year. Some...
11 years ago

Additional labels:
ReplyDeletePathological liar
Man-slut
Irresponsible
Deadbeat
Attention-whore
Poser
Immature
Immoral
Unethical
Unaccountable
Unreliable
Untrustworthy
Thoughtless
Selfish
Loser
Quitter
Crybaby
Fraidy-cat
and so on...
Oh, and (more than likely) homosexual.
Delete[Not that theres anything wrong w/that]
:D
ReplyDelete